jump to navigation

Finding the Truth April 10, 2010

Posted by Ali Fauzi in Conversation.
trackback

zwani.com myspace graphic comments

Merciana:

“Excusme me, can you help me?”

Anggita:

“Of course… what is your problem, miss?”

Mercian:

“I am new here. Do you know Mochammad Toha street?”

Anggita:

“Oh yes, I know. My house is there. Where do you go?”

Merciana:

“I will go to this address. This is my family’s house.”

Anggita:

“Oh my God!! This is my house. Who do you wanna meet?”

Merciana:

“I want to meet Mr. Agus. He is my uncle.”

Anggita:

“Ow really. I am not sure. I never see you before.

Where do you come from?”

Merciana:

“Trust me, please… ! Your father is my uncle.

I am a daughter from your father’s stepbrother.”

Anggita:

“But my father never talk about your father.

So I still not believe with you. Maybe you are a bad girl.”

Merciana:

“No no no.. I am a good girl, I am a veil girl, you know!

It’s impossible that I am a bad girl!”

Anggita:

“How can I believe in you?

I don’t even know you.”

Merciana:

“Ok, if you don’t trust me, I have your father’s phone number.

Here it is.”

Anggita:

“Where from you have my father’s phone number?”

Merciana:

“Of course, I know. He is my uncle! Stupid!

Call your father now!”

Anggita:

“Assalamu’alaikum.. hallo dad!

In  a street, I meet someone, who admit our family.

Her name…??? …What’s your name?”

Merciana:

“My name is Ana. I am a Mr. Ahmad’s daughter from Tasikmalaya.”

Anggita:

“Dady, she said her name is Ana, she comes from Tasikmalaya.

Do you know her?”

Ow really… thank you Dad, it is enough for me. See you..”

Ana, I am so sorry. I think you are a bad girl.

It appears you are really my family.”

Merciana:

“It’s ok.. it doesn’t matter, my cousin.”

Anggita:

“All right. Lets go home together now.”

Leave a Reply

